Directory

Auxiliary Services Directory

Auxiliary Services Office

Auxiliary Services Building (#39)
704-687-7352
auxiliaryinfo@uncc.edu

49er Card Office and Meal Plans

49er Card Office
Auxiliary Services Building (#39)
704-687-7337

Vending and ATM Services

Auxiliary Services Building (#39)
704-687-7352
auxiliaryinfo@uncc.edu

ID Card Office

127 Student Union (#69)
704-687-7040
49ercard@uncc.edu

REPROS Copy Center

704-687-0809
repros@uncc.edu

Chartwells Dining Services

243 Cone Center (#5)
704-687-0690
chartwellscatering@uncc.edu

Read More

Marisa Elston

Auxiliary Services Business Coordinator
704-687-7352
mjelston@uncc.edu

Ken Field

Auxiliary Services Director
704-687-7343
kfield5@uncc.edu
Horace Lytch Headshot

Horace Lytch

Mail & Package Services Director
704-687-0373
hlytch@uncc.edu

Barnes & Noble at UNC Charlotte Bookstore

Student Union, mail level (#69)
704-687-7050
sm276@bncollege.com

Read More

Rachel Skipworth Headshot

Rachel Skipworth

Bookstore and Licensing Program Manager
704-687-7683
dskipwor@uncc.edu

Union Station (U.S. Passports, shipping and graphics services)

704-687-5803
unionstation@uncc.edu
Jody Thompson Headshot

Jody J. Thompson

Food Services Program Manager
704-687-7349
jthom373@uncc.edu
Rick Torres Headshot

Rick Torres

Reprographics, Vending and ATM Program Manager
704-687-7341
ricktorres@uncc.edu

Business Services Directory

Drew Averritt Headshot

Drew Averitt

Facility Planner
Auxiliary Services Building 124
704-687-8653
daveritt@uncc.edu
Melissa Battle Head Shot

Melissa Battle

49er Card Office
University Program Specialist
Auxiliary Services Building 170
704-687-7350
mbattle4@uncc.edu

Darryl Cox

49er Card Services
Technology Support Analyst
Auxiliary Services Building 164
704-687-7351
dcox34@uncc.edu
Madison Dye Headshot

Madison Dye

49er Card Office
Administrative Support Specialist
Auxiliary Services Building 165
704-687-7336
Madison.Dye@uncc.edu
Gabe Gerber Headshot

Gabe Gerber

Director of Technology
Auxiliary Service Building 120
704-687-0150
ggerber@uncc.edu
Kelly Hilton Headshot

Kelly Hilton

49er Card Office
Business Services Coordinator
Auxiliary Services Building 167
704-687-7339
Kelly.Hilton@uncc.edu
Robert Holmes Head Shot

Robert Holmes, Jr.

Business Services
Architectural Technician
Auxiliary Services Building 162C
704-687-0023
rholme16@uncc.edu
Latonya Johnson Headshot

Latonya Johnson

Executive Assistant
Auxiliary Services Building 116
704-687-5747
ljohn193@uncc.edu
LouAnn Lamb Headshot

LouAnn Lamb

Communications Manager
Auxiliary Services Building 122
704-687-7335
llamb@uncc.edu
Mark Lariviere headshot

Mark Lariviere

Technology Support Analyst
Auxiliary Services Building 155
704-687-0269
Mark.Lariviere@uncc.edu

Cindy Lee

Business Technology Applications Analyst
Auxiliary Services Building 155
704-687-7345
clee149@uncc.edu

Charisse Medina

Business Officer
Auxiliary Services Building 118
704-687-7347
C.Medina@uncc.edu
Michael Pugh Head Shot

Michael Pugh

Web Developer and Application Integration Specialist
Auxiliary Services Building 126
704-687-7346
mpugh6@uncc.edu
Ian Smith Headshot

Ian Smith

Query Writer/Developer
Auxiliary Services Building 155
704-687-7337
BigData18@uncc.edu
Anthony Smucler Headshot

Anthony Smucler

49er Card Technology Support Specialist
Auxiliary Services Building 168
704-687-8910
asmucler@uncc.edu
Rich Steele Head Shot

Rich (Richard) Steele

Business Services
Associate Vice Chancellor for Business Services
Auxiliary Services Building 114
704-687-5747
Rich.Steele@uncc.edu
Robin Sutton Headshot

Robin Sutton

Marketing Director
Auxiliary Services Building 119
704-687-1740
shroye1@uncc.edu

Dale Trembley

49er Card Office
Administrative Support Specialist
Auxiliary Services Building 164
704-687-7337
dbtrembl@uncc.edu
Katie Turner headshot

Katie Turner

Digital Content Developer and Analyst
Auxiliary Services Building 126
704-687-7338
katie.turner@uncc.edu
Keith Wassum Headshot

Keith Wassum

Associate Vice Chancellor for Business Services Emeritus
knwassum@uncc.edu
Angelica Watts Headshot

Angelica Watts

49er Card Office
System Administrator
Auxiliary Services Building 169
704-687-7316
awatts29@uncc.edu